Our mission is to help our clients work toward financial independence through planning.

We want to spend time with clients to determine their goals and objectives, timeline, and risk tolerance, then help them make suitable financial decisions for their future. We strive to build a long-term relationship with our clients. We aim to accomplish this through education, training, integrity and outstanding client service. 

 

Michael Gatrell

LPL Registered Principal

michael.gatrell@lpl.com

Michael is the Program Manager of Vantage Investment Service Group (ISG) and a Registered Principal with LPL Financial. He's a graduate of Sheffield Hallam University, England, with a degree in financial services and has been with...

Read more

Kelly Huff

LPL Registered Principal

kelly.huff@lpl.com

Kelly is the Manager of ISG and a Registered Principal with LPL Financial. She has an associate degree in general studies from St. Louis Community College and is pursuing a Bachelor of Science degree in business administration...

Read more

Hans Smith

LPL Registered Representative

hans.smith@lpl.com

Hans is an established LPL Financial Advisor with ISG and a Registered Representative with LPL Financial. He has been with ISG since 2008. He's a graduate of Siena College in Albany, New York, with a Bachelor of Science degree and...

Read more

Amanda Smith

LPL Registered Representative

amanda.smith@lpl.com

Amanda is an experienced LPL Financial Advisor with ISG and a Registered Representative with LPL Financial who joined the team in 2009. She graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in business administration from the University of...

Read more

Steve Johnson

LPL Registered Representative

steve.johnson@lpl.com

Steve is a LPL Financial Advisor with ISG and a Registered Representative with LPL Financial. He has a Bachelor of Arts degree in political science from the University of Northern Iowa, with prior experience at Mass Mutual. He joined...

Read more

Amanda Cornett

LPL Registered Administrative Assistant

amanda.cornett@lpl.com

Amanda is a Service Representative with ISG and a Registered Administrative Assistant with LPL Financial. She joined ISG in 2016 and holds her Life & Health Insurance License, FINRA Series 7, 63, and 65 securities registrations through...

Read more

Chloe Perry

Administrative Assistant

chloe.perry@lpl.com

Chloe is a Service Representative with ISG and an Administrative Assistant with LPL Financial. She joined ISG in 2017 and is currently pursuing a Bachelor of Science degree in business management at Webster University.
Read more

Brienne Spruce

LPL Registered Administrative Assistant

brienne.spruce@lpl.com

Brienne is a Service Representative with ISG and an Administrative Assistant with LPL Financial. She joined ISG in 2018 and holds her Life & Health Insurance License. Currently, Brienne is working toward her Series 7 exam.

Read more

Hannah Stepenoff

Administrative Assistant

hannah.stepenoff@lpl.com

Hannah is a Service Representative with ISG and an Administrative Assistant with LPL Financial. She joined ISG in 2018 and earned her Bachelor of Liberal Arts degree from Southeast Missouri State University.
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Phone
Question
Thank you!
Oops!